Search found 244 matches

by Jim Mountain
Tue Mar 13, 2012 7:32 pm
Forum: For sale or wanted
Topic: Lap Timer For Sale
Replies: 2
Views: 979

Re: Lap Timer For Sale

Sent you a PM Greg
by Jim Mountain
Thu Mar 08, 2012 11:37 am
Forum: On track
Topic: Itchy feet
Replies: 54
Views: 10341

Itchy feet

John, do you want a cheque or cash on the day?

how many broken fingers are we expected to arrive with?
by Jim Mountain
Sun Feb 26, 2012 11:46 pm
Forum: How do I ?
Topic: Lower Kingpin and MOT
Replies: 4
Views: 4049

Re: Lower Kingpin and MOT

Andy The testing guide says the movement has to be excessive , without seeing it for myself I couldn't tell you if it is excessive or not, but a good rule I use when doing an MOT is, if when testing a component and I think to myself "f**k me, that's bad" then it fails, otherwise I pass and advise it...
by Jim Mountain
Sat Feb 18, 2012 10:52 pm
Forum: On track
Topic: Pomeroy 2012
Replies: 37
Views: 7612

Pomeroy 2012

Flipin ell
by Jim Mountain
Fri Feb 17, 2012 9:11 pm
Forum: On track
Topic: Pomeroy 2012
Replies: 37
Views: 7612

Pomeroy 2012

are you going to have them positioned so they are crossed all the time? ;-)
by Jim Mountain
Sun Jan 29, 2012 11:03 am
Forum: On track
Topic: Itchy feet
Replies: 54
Views: 10341

Itchy feet

don't know about downforce, its not got any suspension at the moment!
by Jim Mountain
Sun Jan 29, 2012 1:00 am
Forum: On track
Topic: Itchy feet
Replies: 54
Views: 10341

Itchy feet

well it'll need something to stop it getting airborne :-)
by Jim Mountain
Sat Jan 28, 2012 7:31 pm
Forum: On track
Topic: Itchy feet
Replies: 54
Views: 10341

Re: Itchy feet

Better not forget to bring some lead with me!
by Jim Mountain
Wed Jan 25, 2012 9:57 am
Forum: On track
Topic: Itchy feet
Replies: 54
Views: 10341

Itchy feet

is that 5 for the 17th so far then?
by Jim Mountain
Sat Jan 21, 2012 3:24 pm
Forum: On track
Topic: Itchy feet
Replies: 54
Views: 10341

Re: Itchy feet

17th is best for me or after 4pm on the 10th
by Jim Mountain
Mon Jan 16, 2012 7:20 pm
Forum: 4 cylinder Morgans
Topic: RACING +4s
Replies: 49
Views: 27999

RACING +4s

.
by Jim Mountain
Sun Jan 15, 2012 1:07 pm
Forum: On track
Topic: Itchy feet
Replies: 54
Views: 10341

Itchy feet

a saturday or Sunday would be best for me
by Jim Mountain
Thu Jan 12, 2012 11:42 pm
Forum: On track
Topic: Itchy feet
Replies: 54
Views: 10341

Itchy feet

and my old man too
by Jim Mountain
Wed Jan 11, 2012 11:53 pm
Forum: On track
Topic: Itchy feet
Replies: 54
Views: 10341

Itchy feet

.
by Jim Mountain
Sat Dec 31, 2011 7:52 pm
Forum: Loose torque
Topic: New Year Distraction
Replies: 12
Views: 2666

Re: New Year Distraction

john bevan wrote:I will be working hard to beat Jim in Class E :lol:
You won't need to try too hard unless I get an engine soon!